All Products

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >
Package of 5 masks of the same color (5 for 35$)Adjustable nose bandWashable and reusable100% cottonInner layer: Cotton fabric and antibacterial functionOuter layer: Very soft cotton fabricCreated in QuebecMade in ChinaDimensions (children):Height: 14.5 cm (5.7 in)Width: 21 cm (8.3 in)
HORST_502
$7.00
Package of 5 masks of the same color (5 for 35$)Adjustable nose bandWashable and reusable100% cottonInner layer: Cotton fabricOuter layer: Very soft cotton fabricCreated in QuebecMade in ChinaDimensions (children):Height: 14.5 cm (5.7 in)Width: 21 cm (8.3 in)
HORST_501
$7.00
DIMENSIONS: 14" H X 10" LWear more - wash less with ViralOff® antimicrobial treated fabric. The world leader in antimicrobial odor control technologies now provides a practical solution for protective face coverings: ViralOff® is an antimicrobial textile treatment that inactivates pathogens and protects the product from contamination while...
CMK5 - STORMTECH
$17.99
DIMENSIONS: 13" H X 10" LWear more - wash less with ViralOff® antimicrobial treated fabric. The world leader in antimicrobial odor control technologies now provides a practical solution for protective face coverings: ViralOff® is an antimicrobial textile treatment that inactivates pathogens and protects the product from contamination while...
CMK7 - STORMTECH
$17.99
Introducing the Commuter Face Mask featuring 3-layer 100% cotton protection with an extra 5 layer PM2.5 activated carbon filter.DIMENSIONSADULT: 9" L X 6" H
CMK4 - LARGE
$12.99
Introducing the Commuter Face Mask featuring 3-layer 100% cotton protection with an extra 5 layer PM2.5 activated carbon filter.DIMENSIONSYOUTH: 8" L X 5" H
CMK4 - SMALL
$12.99
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - 404ERROR
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - WINEHELP
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - ALLO!
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - ANGEGARDIEN
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - LAVETESMAINS
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - BASEBALL
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - BASKET
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - BBQKING
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - BOUCHE
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - LICORNE
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - CASTOR
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - BIÈRE
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - BESTMOM
$17.49
Super Mask!Ecological, made in Quebec and printed in Quebec.? Made of jersey 100% organic cotton or 50% organic cotton / 50% recycled polyester.? This 2-ply mask is soft, comfortable and breathable.? Washable.? 7 "X 5" and 16 "lace? Made in QuebecWARNING: The ETHICA mask should not be used in a surgical environment or when there is significant...
100007U - BARBE
$17.49
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >

Tous les produits

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >
DIMENSIONS: 14" H X 10" LPortez-le plus - lavez-le moins souvent avec le tissu traitéantimicrobien ViralOff®. Le leader mondial des technologiesantimicrobiennes de contrôle des odeurs propose désormais unesolution pratique pour les revêtements de protection du visage :ViralOff® est un traitement textile antimicrobien qui inactive lesagents...
CMK5 - STORMTECH
18,99$
DIMENSIONS: 13" H X 10" LPortez-le plus - lavez-le moins souvent avec le tissu traitéantimicrobien ViralOff®. Le leader mondial des technologiesantimicrobiennes de contrôle des odeurs propose désormais unesolution pratique pour les revêtements de protection du visage :ViralOff® est un traitement textile antimicrobien qui inactive lesagents...
CMK7 - STORMTECH
18,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - 404ERROR
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - WINEHELP
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - ALLO!
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - ANGEGARDIEN
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - LAVETESMAINS
19,99$
2 épaisseursCoton avec pince pour le nezAjustable aux oreillesFenêtre en polyuréthaneThermoplastique (TPU) anti-buée2 grandeurs disponiblesS/M = 11,5cm x 20cmL/XL = 13cm x 22,5cm
F66 - FENETRE
9,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - GOLFBALL
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - BASEBALL
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - BASKET
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - BBQKING
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - BOUCHE
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - LICORNE
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - BESTMOM
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - BISOU
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - BIÈRE
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - MONSTRE
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - BOUCHEAEC
19,99$
Super Masque!Écologique, fabriqué au Québec et imprimé à Québec.? Fabriqué de jersey 100% coton biologique ou 50% coton biologique / 50% polyester recyclé.? Ce masque à 2 plis est doux, confortable et respirant.? Lavable.? 7 po X 5 po et lacet de 16 po? Fait au QuébecAVERTISSEMENT: Ce masque ne doit pas être utilisé en milieu chirurgical ou...
100007U - ZIPPER
19,99$
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >